Personal A-Ö

Maria Grönroos

T.f. föreståndare
Tel: +46(0)31-786 92 41
E-post: maria.gronroos@genus.gu.se

Josefine Alvunger

Kommunikationsstrateg
Tel: +46(0)31-786 54 23
E-post: josefine.alvunger@genus.gu.se

Charlotte Benninge

Administrativ samordnare
Tel: +46(0)31-786 92 32
E-post: charlotte.benninge@genus.gu.se

Fredrik Bondestam

Forskningssamordnare
Fil. dr i sociologi
Tel: +46(0)31-786 92 38
E-post: fredrik.bondestam@genus.gu.se

David Brax

Senior utredare
Fil. dr i filosofi
Tel: +46(0)705-48 36 72
E-post: david.brax@genus.gu.se

Inga-Bodil Ekselius

Kommunikatör
Redaktör genus.se / Presskontakt
Tel: +46(0)31-786 92 30
E-post: inga-bodil.ekselius@genus.gu.se

Elin Engström

Verksamhetsledare för Nikk
Tel: +46(0)31-786 92 39
E-post: elin.engstrom@genus.gu.se

Jenny Gustafson

Webbutvecklare/ webbredaktör
Tel: +46(0)31-786 92 42
E-post: jenny.gustafson@genus.gu.se

Susanna Young Håkansson

Projektassistent
Tel: +46(0)31-786 92 35
E-post: susanna.young.hakansson@genus.gu.se

Ulrika Jansson

Forskningssamordnare
Fil. dr i arbetsvetenskap
Tel: +46(0)31-786 52 22
E-post: ulrika.jansson@genus.gu.se

Maja Lundqvist

Projektsamordnare
Tel: +46(0)31-786 92 11
E-post: maja.lundqvist@genus.gu.se

Paulin Nande

Kommunikatör
Tel: +46(0)31-786 66 55
E-post: paulin.nande@genus.gu.se

Jimmy Sand

Kommunikatör
Tel: +46(0)31-786 92 35
E-post: jimmy.sand@genus.gu.se

Kajsa Widegren

Forskningssamordnare
Fil. dr i genusvetenskap
Tel: +46(0)709-187340
E-post: kajsa.widegren@genus.gu.se