Scientific committee

Members of the scientific committee for g19:

  • David Brax, PhD in practical philosophy, Senior Adviser at the Swedish Secretariat for Gender Research
  • Angelika Sjöstedt-Landén, senior lecturer in gender studies, Mittuniversitetet
  • Pia Laskar, PhD and Researcher at the State Historical Museums
  • Paula Mählck, PhD and senior lecturer at the Department of Education, Stockholm University
  • Anna Olovsdotter Lööv, PhD and postdoctoral at the Department of Education, Didactics and Education, Uppsala University
  • Olga Sasunkevich, PhD student at Tema genus, Linköping University
  • Madina Tlostanova, Professor of Theme Gender, Linköping University